PRODUCTS

WOOCOMMERCE PLUGINS

In our shop are a variety of useful WooCommerce and WordPress plugins. During development, emphasis was placed on performance and safety.

We are happy to offer our help with the purchased plugins, to adapt them to their individual needs. Since each shop is set up differently, purchased plug-ins often require an adaptation so that they can also be used optimally in their own environment.

All WooCommerce and WordPress plugins available in our shop are available in German and English.

CUSTOM SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS

Do you need an individual solution for your shop?
eseom has years of experience developing custom themes and plugins for WordPress and WooCommerce.
We look forward to implementing your requirements.

If you are looking for an individual software solution, you can always contact us. We look forward to a non-binding consultation, in which the requirements are defined and estimated.

Our services:
– WordPress / WooCommerce theme development
– Implementation of sophisticated plugins for WP / WC
– Improve the performance and user experience of existing installations
– SEO optimization of existing shops and websites
– Problem analysis and handling of existing errors in the themes and plugins used
– Development of interfaces (for example from CRM, ERP to WooCommerce)
– Development of customer-specific data analysis tools for WP / WC

Here you can find our contact details: > Contact

Professional WooCommerce Shop

Is WordPress and WooCommerce a professional solution for larger shops?

eseom has already implemented online shops for large companies and used various shop systems (Shopware / WooCommerce). Larger customers often opt for a “pure” shop system such as Shopware, Oxid or Magento, since WordPress and WooCommerce is not a “real shop system” and would have poor performance. Since there are many developers and even complete agencies in the WooCommerce and WordPress world who claim they have mastered these two systems, but only install a few plugins (15+), these two systems also have a bad reputation when it comes to the subject performance and functionality.
By installing a plugin that is not tailored to the particular shop, there are deficits in terms of performance, maintainability, security and expandability. Any unneeded feature means that a store loses performance because those features require resources (for example, more database queries as needed).

We have already implemented shops with over 4000 products and 200 000 product variations. These shops have in comparison to the mentioned “real shop systems” no losses in terms of performance and in terms of maintainability, expandability and costs. WooCommerce is miles ahead – but the prerequisite for this is the professional implementation of the shop in WooCommerce without the installation of quite a few plugins of which half of the functions are not used / understood.

Interested in a professionally implemented WooCommerce shop?
> Contact

PRODUKTE

DEUTSCHE WOOCOMMERCE PLUGINS

In unserem Shop befinden sich eine Vielzahl an nützlichen WooCommerce und WordPress Plugins. Bei der Entwicklung wurde vor allem Wert auf Performance und Sicherheit gelegt.

Gerne bieten wir bei den gekauften Plugins auch unsere Hilfe an, um diese nach ihren individuellen Wünschen anzupassen. Da jeder Shop unterschiedlich eingerichtet ist, benötigen gekaufte Plugins des Öfteren eine Anpassung damit diese auch in der eigenen Umgebung optimal eingesetzt werden können.

Alle in unserem Shop erhältichen WooCommerce und WordPress Plugins sind auf Deutsch und Englisch erhältlich.

INDIVIDUELLE SOFTWARELÖSUNGEN

Benötigen Sie eine individuelle Lösung für Ihren Shop?
eseom hat jahrelange Erfahrung in der Entwicklung kundenspezifischer Designs (Themes) und Plugins für WordPress und WooCommerce.
Wir freuen uns Ihre Anforderungen umzusetzen.

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einer individuellen Softwarelösung sind, können Sie uns jederzeit kontaktieren. Wir freuen uns über ein unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch, in dem die Anforderungen definiert und abgeschätzt werden.

Unsere Leistungen:
– WordPress / WooCommerce Theme-Entwicklung
– Umsetzung anspruchsvoller Plugins für WP/WC
– Verbesserung der Performance und Nutzererfahrung vorhandener Installationen
– SEO Optimierung vorhandener Shops und Webseiten
– Problemanalyse und -behandlung bei vorhandenen Fehlern in den genutzten Themes und Plugins
– Entwicklung von Schnittstellen (Zum Beispiel von CRM, ERP zu WooCommerce)
– Entwicklung kundenspezifischer Datenanalysetools für WP/WC

Hier findest du unsere Kontaktdaten: > Kontakt

Professioneller WooCommerce Shop

Ist WordPress und WooCommerce eine professionelle Lösung für größere Shops?

eseom hat bereits Online-Shops für große Unternehmen umgesetzt und verschiedenste Shop-Systeme (Shopware/WooCommerce) eingesetzt. Größere Kunden entscheiden sich oft für ein „reines“ Shopsystem wie Shopware, Oxid oder Magento, da WordPress und WooCommerce schließlich kein „echtes Shopsystem“ sei und schlechte Performance hätte. Da es in der WooCommerce- und WordPress-Welt viele Entwickler und sogar komplette Agenturen gibt, die behaupten sie beherrschten diese beiden Systeme, jedoch lediglich etliche Plugins (15+) installieren, haben diese beiden Systeme auch einen schlechten Ruf, wenn es um das Thema Performance und Funktionalität geht.
Durch die Installation eines Plugins, das nicht individuell auf den jeweiligen Shop zugeschnitten ist kommt es zu Defiziten in Sachen Performance, Wartbarkeit, Sicherheit und Erweiterbarkeit. Jede nicht benötigte Funktion bedeutet für einen Shop, dass er Performanceeinbußen hat, da diese Funktionen Ressourcen benötigen (bspw. mehr Datenbankabfragen wie nötig).

Wir haben bereits Shops umgesetzt mit über 4000 Produkten und 200 000 Produktvarianten. Diese Shops haben im Vergleich zu den genannten „echten Shopsystemen“ keine Einbußen, was die Performance betrifft und in Thema Wartbarkeit, Erweiterbarkeit und Kosten ist WooCommerce den anderen Shopsystemen Meilen voran – Voraussetzung hierfür ist allerdings die professionelle Umsetzung des Shops in WooCommerce ohne die Installation etlicher Plugins von denen die Hälfte der Funktionen nicht genutzt/verstanden werden.

Interesse an einem professionell umgesetzten WooCommerce Shop?
> Kontakt